体育彩票365

Meet the Advancement Team

we encourage you to reach out to us and learn about how you can support westtown or how westtown can support you. advancing westtown's mission can only be done in partnership with our dedicated community!

Advancement Team


Ellen Urbanski
Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915
ellen.urbanski@hediyeliksec.com

Kris Batley '81
Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911
kris.batley@hediyeliksec.com 

Becky Bernstein
Director of Advancement Services
610.399.7839
becky.bernstein@hediyeliksec.com

Hannah Chambers
Advancement Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator
610.399.7941
hannah.chambers@hediyeliksec.com

Zoe Marshall
Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923
zoe.marshall@hediyeliksec.com 

Megan Schlickmann
Director of Special Events
610.399.7858
megan.schlickmann@hediyeliksec.com 

Ray Slater
Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917
ray.slater@hediyeliksec.com

Courtnay Tyus
Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922
courtnay.tyus@hediyeliksec.com

Karl Vela '03
Director of Alumni Engagement
610.399.7913
karl.vela@hediyeliksec.com 

Emily Waller
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
610.399.7914
emily.waller@hediyeliksec.com 

Amanda Young
Director of Capital Giving
610.399.7920
amanda.young@hediyeliksec.com 






Calendar
  • There are no events to display.