体育彩票365

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Lower School

Karyn Payton, Principal
karyn.payton@hediyeliksec.com

Phone: (610) 399-7963
Fax: (610) 399-7798

Head of School Office

Tori Jueds, Head of School
tori.jueds@hediyeliksec.com
Phone: (610) 399-7960

Rebecca Rankin, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
rebecca.rankin@hediyeliksec.com
Phone:体育彩票365 (610) 399-7960

Alumni

Karl Vela '03, Director of Alumni Engagement
karl.vela@hediyeliksec.com

Phone: (610) 399-7913
Fax: (610) 399-7501

Click here体育彩票365 for a full Faculty and Staff directory

Middle School

Nancy van Arkel, Principal
nancy.vanarkel@hediyeliksec.com

Phone: (610) 399-7961
Fax: (610) 399-7861

Admission

Nathan Bohn '83, Dean of Enrollment Management
nathan.bohn@hediyeliksec.com

Phone: (610) 399-7900
Fax:体育彩票365 (610) 399-7909

Athletics

Paul Lehmann '99
Co-Athletic Director
paul.lehmann@hediyeliksec.com
Phone: 610-399-7695
Fax:体育彩票365 (610) 399-7948 

Michele Canuso-Bedesem
Co-Director of Athletics
mich.canuso-bedesem@hediyeliksec.com
Phone: (610) 399-7959
Fax:体育彩票365 (610) 399-7948

Upper School

Chris Benbow '90, Principal
chris.benbow@hediyeliksec.com 

Phone: (610) 399-7700
Fax: (610) 399-7799

Communications

Anne Burns, Dean of Communications
anne.burns@hediyeliksec.com

Phone: (610) 399-7872
Fax: (610) 399-3760

Advancement
Ellen Urbanski, Dean of Advancement
 
Phone:  (610) 399-7940
Fax:  (610) 399-7601
General Information

975 Westtown Road
体育彩票365 West Chester, PA 19382-5700

Phone: (610) 399-0123
Fax:体育彩票365 (610) 399-3760

Contact Us